Heartwood Events

Events Contact

image3

 For questions regarding Events

call (251) 285-2936 or email

heartwoodchristianacademy@gmail.com

1st Quarter Academy Records

October 15, 2019


Heartwood-enrolled families will turn in their first quarter academic records on Tuesday, October 15. Team Leaders are in the process of scheduling those appointments. If there are questions, please contact your team leader or the school administrators. 


Heartwood Field Trips

Field Trip Coordinator

image4

For information on field trips, please contact 

Amber Akridge eventscoordinator.hca@gmail.com



Non-HCA families can participate in our field trips by becoming an Affiliate member.

Fire & Life Safety Expo

image5

Date: Friday, October 11, 2019

Time: 9:00am - 1:00pm

Cost: Free

Ages: All ages

Deadline: Tuesday, October 8, 2019

WKRG-TV

image6

Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Time: 11:15am - 12:45pm

Cost: Free

Ages: Third grade and up

Deadline: Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Space is limited to 20 people.

A Celtic Christmas

image7

Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019

Time: 7:00pm -10:00pm

Cost: $10.00 Students

     $27.00 Adult

Ages: All ages

Deadline: Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Safe-T-Opolis

image8

Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Time: 10:30am - 11:35am

Cost: Free

Ages: K- 5th grade

Deadline: Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Berry Steam Plant

image9

Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Time: 9:30am - 11:30am

Cost: Free

Ages: 12 years old and up

Deadline: Tuesday, January 7, 2020